oss/catdoc.git
6 years agoWrote make dist target master REL_0_95
Victor Wagner [Wed, 25 May 2016 04:57:56 +0000 (07:57 +0300)]
Wrote make dist target

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.wagner.pp.ru/git/oss/catdoc
Victor Wagner [Wed, 25 May 2016 04:37:12 +0000 (07:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of wagner.pp.ru/git/oss/catdoc

6 years agoAdded all the history to NEWS file
Victor Wagner [Wed, 25 May 2016 04:37:01 +0000 (07:37 +0300)]
Added all the history to NEWS file

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://wagner.pp.ru/git/oss/catdoc
Victor Wagner [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:34:58 +0000 (07:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of wagner.pp.ru/git/oss/catdoc

6 years agoFix couple of errors from coverity scan
Victor Wagner [Thu, 28 Apr 2016 04:29:42 +0000 (07:29 +0300)]
Fix couple of errors from coverity scan

6 years agoFix resource leak
Victor Wagner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:27:07 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
Fix resource leak

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://wagner.pp.ru/git/oss/catdoc
Victor Wagner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:22:20 +0000 (15:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of wagner.pp.ru/git/oss/catdoc

Conflicts:
src/fileutil.c

6 years agoFix resource leaks found by cppcheck
Victor Wagner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 12:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0300)]
Fix resource leaks found by cppcheck

6 years agoFixed incorrect handling of NULLs in check_charset
Victor Wagner [Wed, 27 Apr 2016 04:48:49 +0000 (07:48 +0300)]
Fixed incorrect handling of NULLs in check_charset

6 years agoSome typo fixes in README
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 20:01:03 +0000 (23:01 +0300)]
Some typo fixes in README

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' of http://www.wagner.pp.ru/git/oss/catdoc
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:59:45 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of wagner.pp.ru/git/oss/catdoc

6 years agoFix some warnings from Turbo C 2.0
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:59:31 +0000 (20:59 +0300)]
Fix some warnings from Turbo C 2.0

6 years agoFix bug introduced when fixed segfaults, found by CLang analyzer
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:29:46 +0000 (20:29 +0300)]
Fix bug introduced when fixed segfaults, found by CLang analyzer

6 years agoFixed (some) segmentation faults when parsing broken OLE structure
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 17:11:16 +0000 (20:11 +0300)]
Fixed (some) segmentation faults when parsing broken OLE structure

6 years agoAdd detection of ZIP-archive and report that this type of file (i.e. OOXML or OpenDoc...
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 15:38:02 +0000 (18:38 +0300)]
Add detection of ZIP-archive and report that this type of file (i.e. OOXML or OpenDocument) is not supported by catdoc

6 years agoMore uses of uint16_t instead of short
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:47:42 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
More uses of uint16_t instead of short

6 years agoApplied most patches from Debian package. Rewrote configure to work with modern autoc...
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 08:39:17 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Applied most patches from Debian package. Rewrote configure to work with modern autoconf. Add configure check for stdint.h and define uint16_t, int32_t and such in catdoc.h, if there is no stdint.h

6 years agoAdded new versions of charset files, fixes license issue, reporeted by Martin Ferrari...
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:53:16 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
Added new versions of charset files, fixes license issue, reporeted by Martin Ferrari <tincho@debian.org>

6 years agoMake clang static analyzer 3.5 happy
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:01:20 +0000 (10:01 +0300)]
Make clang static analyzer 3.5 happy

6 years agoFix vulnerability in rtfread.c:getNumber. Rewrote null pointer check in fileutils...
Victor Wagner [Tue, 26 Apr 2016 04:33:56 +0000 (07:33 +0300)]
Fix vulnerability in rtfread.c:getNumber. Rewrote null pointer check in fileutils.c:check_charset to make paranoind static analyzers happy

7 years agoFixed some warnings produced by GCC 4.9.2
Victor Wagner [Wed, 7 Oct 2015 18:27:56 +0000 (21:27 +0300)]
Fixed some warnings produced by GCC 4.9.2

8 years agoRemove clever hack which relies on udefined behavoir. As reported by Dmitry Makarasov...
Victor Wagner [Sat, 1 Nov 2014 16:45:58 +0000 (19:45 +0300)]
Remove clever hack which relies on udefined behavoir. As reported by Dmitry Makarasov, it breaks under CLang 3.4.1

16 years agoImplemented
Victor Wagner [Tue, 17 Oct 2006 19:11:29 +0000 (19:11 +0000)]
Implemented
option -b in catppt fixses debian bug 383576
http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=383576

16 years agoImported fixes from debian bug 327905
Victor Wagner [Tue, 17 Oct 2006 18:39:22 +0000 (18:39 +0000)]
Imported fixes from debian bug 327905
http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=327905

16 years agoFix debian bug 363541
Victor Wagner [Tue, 17 Oct 2006 18:34:38 +0000 (18:34 +0000)]
Fix debian bug 363541
http://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/bugreport.cgi?bug=363541

16 years agoFix bug #2 - process some escape sequences properly, when skipping
Victor Wagner [Tue, 17 Oct 2006 18:21:53 +0000 (18:21 +0000)]
Fix bug #2 - process some escape sequences properly, when skipping
alternates to unicode characters

16 years agoFix bug #1 - avoid broken UTF-8 at line breaks
Victor Wagner [Tue, 17 Oct 2006 18:07:06 +0000 (18:07 +0000)]
Fix bug #1 - avoid broken UTF-8 at line breaks

16 years agoSet catdoc version to 0.94.3
Victor Wagner [Wed, 19 Jul 2006 09:34:47 +0000 (09:34 +0000)]
Set catdoc version to 0.94.3

16 years agoErroneusly inserted data removed
Victor Wagner [Tue, 18 Jul 2006 21:12:33 +0000 (21:12 +0000)]
Erroneusly inserted data removed

16 years agoSimular fix in reader.c
Victor Wagner [Tue, 18 Jul 2006 11:20:01 +0000 (11:20 +0000)]
Simular fix in reader.c

16 years agoFixed buffer overflow on very-very long RTF paragraphs.
Victor Wagner [Tue, 18 Jul 2006 11:09:44 +0000 (11:09 +0000)]
Fixed buffer overflow on very-very long RTF paragraphs.

16 years agoFixed build of postscript docs for catppt REL_0_94_2
Victor Wagner [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 16:08:27 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Fixed build of postscript docs for catppt

16 years agoRegenerated configure
Victor Wagner [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 16:05:57 +0000 (16:05 +0000)]
Regenerated configure

16 years agoNow searches root entry by entry type, not by name
Victor Wagner [Sat, 25 Feb 2006 15:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0000)]
Now searches root entry by entry type, not by name

16 years agoRecreated CVS repository from working copy REL_0_94_1 fromlynx
Victor Wagner [Fri, 24 Feb 2006 17:44:06 +0000 (17:44 +0000)]
Recreated CVS repository from working copy